

April 1, 2021 048/2021-VOP

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Listed Participants

Re: Inclusion and Exclusion of Customer Names on the List of Defaulters

We hereby inform you that, according to information received from market participants, **Benitez Moretti Coelho** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 108.972.667-81), Caio Marcondes Jacomini (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 308.860.018-46), **Diego Cardoso Fonseca** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 133.785.127-25), Douglas Mendes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 024.666.851-24), Hermes Martins da Costa Junior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 210.413.691-15), Israel Alves de Assunção (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 003.403.999-61), Jackson Leandro Buchta (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 040.253.879-05), Jonathan Rosa Vieira Bispo (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 716.475.461-68), Katriel Silva dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 025.259.262-00), Luan Araujo Alves (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 407.334.728-42), Lucas Paulo Rocha (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 008.293.041-42), **Odair Alves da Silva** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 688.218.751-72), **Pedro Alcantara Ribeiro Neto** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 708.911.508-97), Suzenando Monteiro Alexandrino (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 904.980.892-15) and Willian Rocha Padilha (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 317.029.568-30) have failed to settle transactions carried out at B3.

 $[\mathbf{B}]^{3}$

048/2021-VOP

We also inform you that, according to information received from market participants, **Daniel Dianas Ribeiro** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 278.004.988-08), **Felipe Ramos de Oliveira** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 399.754.858-71), **Gilvan da Conceiçao Teixeira** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 538.809.435-91), **Marcio Barbosa** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 062.417.719-06), Ricardo **Goncalves Soares Filho** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 030.336.709-11), **Robson Azevedo** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 314.871.348-60), **Rogerio Anderson do Nascimento** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 043.502.571-60) and **Vilson Alves do Santos Junior** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 802.425.965-68) are no longer on the list of defaulters.

Cícero Augusto Vieira Neto Chief Operating Officer